WoD – Facebook gone wild

So, I was at the Cambridgeside Galleria the other day and sat down to eat some lunch when I was presented with this, plastered underneath the tabletop.

pastedGraphic

Funny, I had just been thinking that, gee, what this mall really needed was a way to be my friend, and be able to see pictures of my kids and of all my high school friends.

Umm, does a mall need a Facebook page?  Really…?

Monday:

TSITSER (TSIHtzehr)

One who says “tsk! tsk!” a lot  [no joke, that’s what it says…!]

She’s nothing but a tsitser, never has anything good to say about the world.

0 Responses to “WoD – Facebook gone wild”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

