WoD – Method Soaps

Out of nowhere, this stuff is everywhere.  Where did this brand come from?  The guys out there may only be slightly tuned into this, but you girls know what I’m talking about.  Somehow, it became very socially acceptable, very fast, to stick a Method Soap bottle in every room with a sink.  Don’t get me wrong, I am a big fan.  Just surprised where it came from and how fast it has taken over all of our bathrooms.

(So actually, I think I figured out the answer to this curious little puzzle.  The answer is, they recently got shelf space at Target…)

Friday:

FARPATSHKET (fahrPATCHkeht)

Mixed up, nonsensical

His logic is farpatshket, but somehow he is right.

2 Responses to “WoD – Method Soaps”


  1. 1 kitchen January 24, 2013 at 10:06 am

    Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you taking
    the time and effort to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  2. 2 visit our website February 21, 2013 at 1:54 am

    I’m extremely inspired along with your writing abilities as neatly as with the layout for your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the nice quality writing, it is rare to peer a nice weblog like this one nowadays..


Leave a Reply

