WoD – Swedish Dance Bands from the 70’s

Not sure I can even pick a “winner” – at first I was going to go with the Teddy Boys, but then I saw Sture, Benny, Magnus, Jens, and Andreas from Jellus (five of the most bizarre-looking collection of men I have ever seen.)

I think the person that sent this one to me summarized it best: “Somehow this feels like a different species, not just a different era…”

http://sqrl.it/?qlnx6

Tuesday:
OYTSER (OYtsehr)
A treasure

Look inside an oyster, and maybe you’ll find an oytser.

0 Responses to “WoD – Swedish Dance Bands from the 70’s”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

